Church School Contacts

Please contact us with any questions related to our Church School. We would be glad to hear from you.
For directions to our church, as well as current weather information, please use the submenu items for this page.

Church School Directors
Katherine Phan
    Phone: 734-971-0813 (home)
    Email: kapsule(at)sbcglobal.net

Photios G. Ioannou
    Phone: 734-996-0481 (home)
    Email: photios(at)umich.edu

Website: http://churchschool.stnickaa.org
Church School email: churchschoolaa(at)gmail.com


Rev. Fr. Nikolaos H. Kotsis
Phone: 734-332-8200 -1 (Office)
Fax: 734-332-8201
Email: frnick(at)stnickaa.org
Website: http://www.stnickaa.org


Church Phone, Fax, Website, Email
Church Phone: 734-332-8200
Church Fax: 734-332-8201
Web: http://www.stnickaa.org
Email: Church Office (secretary(at)stnickaa.org)
   
Mailing Address

St. Nicholas Church School
St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
3109 Scio Church Road
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103-9634

Church School Teachers
Preschool (3-4 year-old children)
  • Presv. Sandra Kotsis <sspilson(at)hotmail.com> 
  • Hongyun Theros <htheros(at)umich.edu>
  • Anastasia Yocum <aky1972(at)gmail.com>
  • Jeannie Price <jkteachmitchell(at)gmail.com>
Kindergarten & 1st Grades
  • Maria Hochendoner <joemhoch(at)yahoo.com>
  • Andrea McRae <amdvm(at)yahoo.com>
  • Karen Kolias <karenkolias(at)yahoo.com> 
2nd & 3rd Grades
  • Eva Mikhail <evamikhail(at)yahoo.com>
  • Shaza Bitar <shbitar(at)hotmail.com>
  • Margarita Bekiares <pappas(at)med.umich.edu>
4th & 5th Grades
  • Joanna Ioannou <jioannou(at)gmail.com>
  • Carol Chaconas <chaconas.carol(at)gmail.com>
6th & 7th grade 
  • Antonios Mihalopoulos <antonios356(at)gmail.com>
  • Dani Nadra <daninadra(at)gmail.com>
8th & 9th Grades
  • Nick Chapekis <chapekis(at)gmail.com>
  • Sophia Grias-Radwanski <sgrias(at)mhsi.us>
  • Robert Templeman <templeman34(at)yahoo.com>
  • Cindy Templeman <mrs.templeman(at)yahoo.com>
10th - 12th Grades
  • Deno Prokos <konway(at)charter.net>
  • Brendan Haug <bjhaug(at)umich.edu>
  • Ioana Ciuta <icatumn(at)yahoo.com>