Church School Contacts

Please contact us with any questions related to our Church School. We would be glad to hear from you.

For directions to our church, as well as current weather information, please use the menu items for this page.

Church School Directors

Fr. Vasilios D. Pliakas

Phone: 734-528-0920 (home)

Email: frvasiliosdpliakas(at)gmail.com

Photios G. Ioannou

Phone: 734-996-0481 (home)

Email: photios(at)umich.edu

Website: http://churchschool.stnickaa.org

Church School email: churchschoolaa(at)gmail.com

Proistamenos

Rev. Fr. Nicolaos H. Kotsis

Phone: 734-332-8200 -1 (Office)

Fax: 734-332-8201

Email: frnick(at)stnickaa.org

Website: http://www.stnickaa.org

Church Phone, Fax, Website, Email

Church Phone: 734-332-8200

Church Fax: 734-332-8201

Web: http://www.stnickaa.org

Email: Church Office (secretary(at)stnickaa.org)

Mailing Address

St. Nicholas Church School

St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church

3109 Scio Church Road

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103-9634

Church School Teachers

Preschool (children 3~4 years old)

  • Jean Price <pricej(at)brightonk12.com>

  • Hongyun Theros <htheros(at)umich.edu>

  • Erica Foster <elpetha(at)gmail.com>

Kindergarten & 1st Grades

  • Maria Hochendoner <joemhoch(at)yahoo.com>

  • Karen Kolias <karenkolias(at)yahoo.com>

  • Andrea McRae <amdvm(at)yahoo.com>

2nd & 3rd Grades

  • Presv. Sandra Kotsis <sspilson(at)hotmail.com>

  • Shaza Bitar <shbitar(at)hotmail.com>

  • Alexia Andoni <alexiamandoni(at)gmail.com>

4th & 5th Grades

  • Joanna Ioannou <jioannou(at)gmail.com>

  • Carol Chaconas <chaconas.carol(at)gmail.com>

6th & 7th grade

  • Antonios Mihalopoulos <antonios356(at)gmail.com>

  • Dani Nadra <daninadra(at)gmail.com>

8th & 9th Grades

  • Nick Chapekis <chapekis(at)gmail.com>

  • Sophia Grias-Radwanski <sgrias(at)mhsi.us>

  • Robert Templeman <templeman34(at)yahoo.com>

  • Cindy Templeman <mrs.templeman(at)yahoo.com>

10th - 12th Grades

  • Deno Prokos <konway(at)charter.net>

  • Brendan Haug <bjhaug(at)gmail.com>

  • Ioana Nadra <ioananadra(at)gmail.com>